Uptime: 01:55:35
Radio: GL5Funk
Sendung: GL5Funk Disco
Bandbreite: 64 kbit/s
Frequenz: 11025 Hz
Bitrate: 16 kbit/s
Kanäle: 1
Hörer: 1 / 4
Bob Sinclair - I feel for you
Roland & Remy - Air walkin'
Next Level - Toxic wave
Ordinary World - Aurora (Above and Beyond Mix)
Krid P. vs. Paco Belucci - El Ritmo Del Verano
D-Formaz - Stargate
Piero Pelù - Toro Loco (Eiffel 65 Remix)
Ecyas - Are U Real
DJ Session One - Ocean of Emotion (Hörerwunsch: Denise/Burgau)
Lost 'n' Alive - Everything I play
Flying Steps - Breakin it down
Roger Sanchez - Nothing To Prove
Dear - Think of you
Pigert - Atmosphere
Jan Wayne - Because the Night (Hörerwunsch: Denise/Burgau)
Junior Jack - Thrill Me (Radio Edit)
Lexy & K Paul - Let's play
Masterboy - Dancin' forever
Love Connection - The Bomb
ATB - You're Not Alone (Hörerwunsch: Denise/Burgau)
Lindi Heart - Code Red
Soulsearcher - Do it to me
SM Trax - ... is calling
Salt n Pepa - Push it DJ Tonka Remix
Lightforce - Join me
Stuntmasterz - The Lady boy is mine
DJ Ross - Dreamland
Six & Curly - Just be good to me
Sunbeam - One minute in heaven
GL-Netradio Company